Home > Miscellaneous > To clean or not to clean?

To clean or not to clean?

I went to see my doctor today. She now wants me to go for some blood tests to find out if there’s anything else going on with me besides the stress that I’ve been under. After my doctor’s appointment, I could not face going home and watching day time TV so, though I felt very tired, I decided to take a long walk.

Yoyo Bitters

Yoyo Bitters

My walk took me to a beauty salon where I ended up getting my nails done and my eyebrows waxed! After that, I did a bit of grocery shopping. I popped into an African store to buy some okra. The shop owner told me “You look very tired.  See those bags under your eyes”  (Diplomacy is not one of her strong points). I told her I was feeling very tired and she suggested I try something called ‘Yoyo Bitters’. It’s supposed to be good for cleansing the system. I did not believe her but I thought I would try it out just in case it was the miracle cure for my constant exhaustion.  I could not wait to get home to try my Yoyo Bitters.

Well, as it turns out, it was so bitter that I had to have some chocolate to get rid of the taste.  To make matters worse, it was only after drinking the Yoyo that I found this story someone had posted online.

I Drank YOYO Bitters today and today is my first time…
Since morning i have been in the toilet, gassing out junks into the WC.
This made me not to go to training today.
What do i do now?
N.B: (only my pals should respond to this confession, NO mongopa’s)

Manfred Starger A.K.A mstarger

I hope I don’t have the same problem. Next time when I want to cleanse my system, I think I’ll go for a colonic irrigation instead.

  1. A G
    April 10, 2015 at 9:22 am

    can someone tell me how to fine it

  2. nnemummy
    June 21, 2012 at 8:15 pm

    I bought yoyo bitters today… Just took it rightt noww. Does it rlly make you go toilet a lot???

  3. OYIZA ANUHI
    March 29, 2012 at 11:46 pm

    don’t mind my inglish pls. i started taking yoyobitter last year when my doctor told me that iam have kidney stone. but it only reduce the pains but did not flush the stone out.thanks to yoyo bitter at list the pain is not as sharp as it is befor.

  4. dm
    January 7, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    does it actually work for pregnancy.24hrs after intercourse

  5. Enomfon
    December 11, 2010 at 10:45 am

    We saw the advert on tv so my dad bought it 4 me. The thing is hell bitter! Bt it actually works wonders. Now i wake up feeling strong and i feel fine too. I recomend it to u guys, but beware of the fake ones!!

  6. Richard
    October 7, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    hi, yoyo bitters have actually been used by so many people in Nigeria and from different comment, its been found to neutralize diziness. i’m a bit concerned about any side effect of subchronic administration of this herbal prescription…………………..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

