Home > Anti-social behaviour > A taste of his own medicine

A taste of his own medicine

My neighbour started blaring his music again this evening.  I was trying to watch the evening news and could hear his music over my TV.  I just couldn’t be dealing with his loud music in this hot weather. I know he likes listening to rap, R&B and rock so I put on some jazz (Spyro gyra) at full blast until he turned down his volume.

I hope he finally got the message but I’m not taking any chances, I’ve got some opera ready for the next time he plays his music too loud.  I’m sure he’ll appreciate Andrea Bocelli as much as I do :mrgreen:

Now, why did I not think of this before?

  1. April 12, 2013 at 11:17 pm

    Hi, There’s no doubt that your web site could be having internet browser compatibility issues. When I take a look at your website in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in I.E., it’s got
    some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick
    heads up! Apart from that, great blog!

  2. April 8, 2013 at 4:40 am

    This site definitely has all of the info I wanted concerning
    this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  3. April 7, 2013 at 7:19 am

    Wow! In the end I got a webpage from where I be capable of
    actually take helpful facts regarding my study and knowledge.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

